This website uses cookies

We and authorised third parties use cookies. More information about the cookies, their purpose and how they are shared is explained fully in the cookies information. In order to guarantee the best possible user experience, please click "accept all". You can also save preferences or decline the use of cookies, with the exception of necessary cookies. Cookies information and more

Frequently asked questions


Consign with us

How can I sell my items through an auction?

We sell your items to the highest bidder at our auction. Arrange a consignment date with us.

Our conditions are as follows:

The commission is generally 15% of the sales price plus a fee of 3 EUR per auction lot* for photo, catalog, online listing and insurance (plus applicable statutory value added tax on the commission and lot fee). No further fees will be charged.

*the fee for an auction lot of 3 EUR is independent of the number of parts that are combined in one lot.

Unsold lots will be transferred to the next auction after consultation with the seller. You can find more information in the menu Guide for Sellers.

 

Limit pices - What are limit prices?

Limit prices (starting prices) are set by the auction house in EUR. Limit prices are usually 60% of the current market value, which is also subject to determination by the auction house.

 

Withdrawal

If the seller withdraws from the contract in whole or in part, the seller owes the auction house 36% of the agreed limit price plus VAT plus any additional costs. Withdrawal is no longer possible after we have started working on the catalog.

 

Insurance

To protect you from risks, we have an insurance against theft, burglary, fire, and transport damages, which is valid starting with the deposit. Until the auction, the insurance value is the current market value, and after the auction the insurance value will be the hammer price.

For objects not sold at auction, the market value continues to apply.

EINLIEFERN


Wie kann ich meine Objekte über eine Auktion verkaufen?

Wir versteigern Ihre Stücke an unserer Auktion höchstbietend. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Einlieferungstermin.

Unsere Konditionen sind folgende:

Die Provision beträgt generell 15% des Verkaufspreises und eine Gebühr von 3 EUR pro Auktionslos* für Foto-, Katalog-, Interneteinstellung und Versicherung (zzgl. der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer auf die Provision und Losgebühr). Weiter fallen keine Gebühren an.

*die Gebühr für ein Auktionslos von 3 EUR ist unabhängig von der Anzahl der Teile, die in einem Los zusammengefasst werden

Nicht verkaufte Lose übernehmen wir nach Rücksprache mit dem Einlieferer in die kommende Auktion. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Menu Leitfaden für Verkäufer.


Limit - Was sind Limitpreise
Die Limitpreise (Ausrufpreise) legt das Auktionshaus in EUR fest. Die Limitpreise liegen in der Regel bei 60% des derzeitigen Marktwertes, der ebenfalls der Festlegung durch das Auktionshaus unterliegt.

 

Rücktritt
Zieht der Einlieferer den Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurück, schuldet der Einlieferer dem Auktionshaus 36% des vereinbarten Limitpreises zzgl. Mwst. plus eventuelle Zusatzkosten. Nach Beginn der Katalogarbeiten ist ein Rücktritt nicht mehr möglich.
 
Versicherung
Um Sie vor Risiken zu schützen, haben wir eine Versicherung gegen Diebstahl, Einbruch, Feuer, Transportschäden, die ab der Einlieferung besteht. Als Versicherungswert gilt bis zur Versteigerung der derzeit zu erzielende Marktwert und nach der Auktion der Zuschlagspreis.
Für nicht versteigerte Objekte gilt weiterhin der Marktwert.