This website uses cookies

We and authorised third parties use cookies. More information about the cookies, their purpose and how they are shared is explained fully in the cookies information. In order to guarantee the best possible user experience, please click "accept all". You can also save preferences or decline the use of cookies, with the exception of necessary cookies. Cookies information and more

Meet the team

A lovely family and a great staff

with vast experience, knowledge, engagement, joy and full of enthusiasm

 

We offer individual solutions for the estimation and auctioning of individual objects. We consult you in selling and auctioning of estates, collections as well as entire households in case of inheritance. An independent, expert and market-oriented estimation will be offered during our opening hours or by appointment. We advise you without obligation, free of charge and uncomplicated.

We look forward to your visit, call or email.

 

Steffen Person (CEO)

Company founder | Auctioneer | Referee

Militaria | Military Toys | Figures

steffen.person@alino-auktionen.de

Carina Roos-Person

Auctioneer

Marketing | International business relationships
Acquisition | Data protection officer

Toys | Käthe Kruse dolls | Erzgebirge

carina.roos@alino-auktionen.de

 

 

Tina Eckstein

Historian M.A.

Paintings | Sculptures | Glass | Porcelain
Jewellery | Watches
Toys | Railways | Wiking

tina.eckstein@alino-auktionen.de

Patricia Dicembre

Historian M.A.

Antiques | Watercolour paintings
Toys | Steiff  | Model cars | Tin Toys

patricia.dicembre@alino-auktionen.de

 

 

 

Sarah Grimm

Photography | Graphic | Design

sarah.grimm@alino-auktionen.de

Jill Person

Care of telephone bidders | Shipping

jill.person@alino-auktionen.de

 

 

 

Udo Munzinger

Consultation | Militaria | Military Toys | Figures

udo.munzinger@alino-auktionen.de

Gabi Braun

Shipping | Logistics management

gabi.braun@alino-auktionen.de